Sector Procurement Landscape

Sustain Working Group

Purpose Scottish HE/FE Procurement Representatives
HE/FE sector group which jointly developed the APUC (now Sustain) Supply Chain Code of Conduct and continues to operate to support the implementation and ongoing development of a Responsible supply chain for the HE/FE sectors. Made up of APUC and institutional procurement staff, institutional sustainability staff, students, the NUS, People and Planet, LUPC, HEPA and EAUC. Colin Elliott (University of Stirling)
Angus Warren, Rica MacDonald, Stephen Connor & Claire McCallum (APUC)
John Thorne (GSA)
Helane Gannicliffe & Fraser Lovie, (University of Aberdeen)
Jo Gallagher (University of Glasgow)
Alexis Heren (University of Edinburgh)